Listen Live
Download Apps Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Air Staff
Local Links
MOA Winners 7/25/08
Friday, July 25, 2008
    The following have won wristbands to Nickelodeon Universe at Mall Of America:

    Dean Sikora of Neillsville
    John Thomson of Eau Claire
    Sue Anna Kohl of Stetsonville
    Pam Stitt of Neillsville
    Steve Vera of Hatley
    Dani Kopp of Neillsville
    Amy Koboski of Black River Falls
    Katie Marty of Neillsville
    Melissa Lowe of Black River Falls
    Debbie Drehmel of Stanley
    Tammy Didlo of Eau Claire

    posted by Paul Dickinson at 9:30 AM | Email Us
<< Home

Previous Posts
Copyright © 2016 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use